NOTE: Depending on your billing option, your credit card will be billed automatically on a monthly or annual basis unless you choose to cancel your subscription.
The following restrictions apply:
- Cancellation of monthly packages: If you cancel a monthly package, you are not charged a cancellation fee. However, please note that monthly packages are billed immediately, so your prepaid monthly membership fee will NOT be refunded upon cancellation.
- Cancellation of yearly packages: If you cancel a yearly package, you are not charged a cancellation fee. However, please note that yearly packages are billed immediately, so your prepaid annual membership fee will NOT be refunded upon cancellation.
- Cancellation of upgrades: You may cancel service upgrades at any time, but you will NOT be refunded any remaining portion of the pre-paid fees when you cancel such upgrades.
The site administrator MUST cancel eteamz PLUS within the site Admin - eteamz support is not responsible to cancel services on client sites as this can result in loss of functionality or other unwanted results. Below are instructions to cancel PLUS services:
- Login to https://www.eteamz.com/login
- Click beneath the site you wish to access
- Within the "Your eteamz Account Details" box, click to access your existing PLUS features
- Under the "Update Payment" column,
- Repeat the above step for all applicable features
- Scroll to the bottom of the window and click